This list is recommended by Occult-Study. The books treat diverse subjects and belong to a vast spectrum of domains, from Left Hand Path (witchcraft, black magic, satanism) to Right Hand Path (spiritual esoterism, high magic, christianity) and many others.
For links to the pages of our collaborators, verify their pages at Team.
For link to our partners and affiliates, verify the page Partners.

 

 

Websites/Blogs/Organizations/Authors
StudioArcanis – http://studioarcanis.com/
E.S.S.W.E. – http://www.esswe.org/#
Societas Magica – http://www.societasmagica.org/
Studies on Magic – http://studies-vartejaru.blogspot.ro/
Practical Solomonic Magic – http://solomonicmagic.blogspot.ro/
Hermetic Kabbalah – http://www.digital-brilliance.com/about/index.php
S.O.M.A. – http://www.austinsoma.com/
Theomagica – theomagica.com
DeliriumsRealm – http://www.deliriumsrealm.com/
Samca: Romanian Folk Magic – http://ligeiavaughan.wordpress.com/
Balkan’s Arcane Bindings – http://balkansarcanebindings.blogspot.ro/
Demonolatry – http://www.demonolatry.org/
Synagoga Satanae – http://www.angelfire.com/az3/synagogasatanae/
Theistic Satanism – http://theisticsatanism.com/
Encyclopedia Satanica – https://encyclopediasatanica.wordpress.com/
Traditional Witchcraft – http://www.traditionalwitchcraft.net/Currently closed, but worth checking out if they come back
Occult Corpus – http://www.occultcorpus.com/forum/forum.php
Dragon Rouge – https://www.dragonrouge.net/
Grimoires – http://grimoires.wordpress.com/
Grimoire – https://www.grimoire.org/
Hermetic Library – http://hermetic.com/
Social Magical Reactions – http://socialmagicreactions.tumblr.com/
Stephen Skinner – http://www.sskinner.com/
Aaron Leitch – http://aaronleitch.wordpress.com/
Rufus Opus – http://headforred.blogspot.ro/
Rufus Opus 2 – http://www.rufusopus.com/
Michael Cecchetelli – http://thelionsdens.blogspot.ro/
Nick Farrell – http://nick-farrell.blogspot.com/
Darren Scriven – http://theoccultscrivener.blogspot.ro/
Magister Omega – http://omega-magick.blogspot.fr/
Scott Michael Stenwick – http://ananael.blogspot.ro/
Stephanie Connolly – http://www.sjreisner.com/
Sam Block – http://digitalambler.wordpress.com/
Jason Miller – http://www.inominandum.com/blog/
Jason Miller 2 – http://strategicsorcery.blogspot.ro/
Christopher Warnock – http://renaissance-astrology.blogspot.ro/
Christopher Warnock 2 – http://www.renaissanceastrology.com/
Frater Acher – http://myoccultcircle.blogspot.ro/Out of date, but worth reading the past posts!
Bryan Ashen Chassan – http://bryanashen.blogspot.ro/
ConjureMan Ali – http://ravenconjure.blogspot.ro/
Gilbert TheOccultist – http://gilberttheoccultist.blogspot.ro/
Frater Barrabbas – http://www.fraterbarrabbas.blogspot.ro/
Phil Hine – http://philhine.org.uk/
Richard Kaczynski – http://www.richard-kaczynski.com/
Occult Publishers & Antiquarians
Avalonia Books – http://avaloniabooks.co.uk/221/
Devil’s Mark Publishing – http://devilsmarkpublishing.com/ (currently closed)
Ixaxaar – http://www.ixaxaar.com/
Nephilim Press – http://nephilimpress.com/
Azoth Press – http://www.azothpress.com/
Ouroboros Press – http://www.bookarts.org/
Severed Head Publishing – http://www.severedheadpublishing.com/ (currently closed)
Datura Press – http://www.daturapress.com/
The Black Press – http://www.theblackpress.org/
Hadean Press – http://www.hadeanpress.com/
Scarlet Imprint – http://www.scarletimprint.com/index.htm
Enodia Press – http://enodiapress.com/
Thoth Publications – www.thoth.co.uk/
Finbarr Books – www.finbarrbooksdirect.co.uk/
Finbarr Books US – www.finbarrinternationalbooks.com
Lux Mentis https://www.luxmentis.com/
Dragonhawk Publishing – www.dragonhawkpbulishing.com
Daemonic Dreams – www.daemonic-dreams.co.uk
Ibis Press – www.ibispress.net
Oliver Bowes Publications – www.bowespublications.yolasite.com
Runa Raven Press – http://www.tower.com/book-publisher/runa-raven-press/
The Golden Dawn Shop – www.goldendawnshop
Llewellyn – www.llewellyn.com
DB Publishing – http://darkerwoodpublishing.com/Books/DB%20Publishing/”
Miskatonic Books – www.miskatonicbooks.com/home.php
Magan Publications – www.magan.superhost.pl/englishbooks.html
Richard Bishop Bookseller – http://www.richardbishopbookseller.com/
Lewis Masonic – http://www.lewismasonic.co.uk/
Moon Books – http://www.moon-books.net
Odroerir – http://odroerirjournal.com/
New Falcon – http://newfalcon.com/
Watkins Books – http://www.watkinsbooks.com/
Topaz Books – http://www.topazbooks.pub/
HRB rare books – http://www.healthresearchbooks.com/index.php/
Anathema Publishing – http://www.anathemapublishing.com/
Original Falcon – http://www.originalfalcon.com/
Salamander and Sons – http://www.salamanderandsons.com/
Midian Books – http://www.midianbooks.co.uk/
Starfire Publishing – http://www.starfirepublishing.co.uk/
Scholomance Rare Books – http://www.scholomancerarebooks.com/
Thompson Rare Books – http://www.thompsonrarebooks.com/shop/thompson/index.html
Treadwell’s – http://www.treadwells-london.com/
viaLibri Rare Books – https://www.vialibri.net/
Pratum Book Company – http://pratum.com/
AbeBooks – http://www.abebooks.com/
Caduceus Books – http://www.caduceusbooks.com/
Fulgur – http://www.fulgur.co.uk/
Xoanon – http://www.xoanon.co.uk/
Bezlebez – http://belzebez.se/
Three Hands Press – http://www.threehandspress.com/
Weiser Books – http://redwheelweiser.com/
Weiser Antiquarian – http://www.weiserantiquarian.com/cgi-bin/wab455/index.html
Weirus Antiquarian – http://www.wierus.com/
Magus Books – http://www.magusbooks.com/
Primal Craft – http://www.primalcraft.com/
Brahms Bookworks – http://www.brahmsbookworks.com/
The Golden Hoard Press – http://goldenhoard.net/
Ishtar Publishing – http://www.ishtarpublishing.com/
Lux Ferous – http://luxferous.com/
Black Moon Publishing – http://blackmoonpublishing.com/
Catland Books – http://www.catlandbooks.com/
Aeon Sophia Press – http://www.aeonsophiapress.com/
Merkur Publishing – http://www.merkurpublishing.com/
Hellfire Club Books – http://www.hellfireclubbooks.co.uk/
Man, Myth and Magic – http://www.manmythandmagic.com/
Adrian Harrington Rare Books – http://www.harringtonbooks.co.uk/?id=S7mCtb8z
Fields Books – http://www.fieldsbooks.com/cgi-bin/fields/index.html
Hermes Antiquarian – http://www.hermesantiquarian.h-e-r-m-e-s.org/index.htm
Kerubim Press – http://kerubimpress.com/
Inner Traditions – http://www.innertraditions.com/
Teitan Press – http://www.teitanpress.com/
Mandrake Press – http://www.mandrake-press.co.uk/
Mandreke Oxford – http://mandrake.uk.net/
Golden Dawn Trust – http://goldendawntrust.com
Black Tower Publishing – http://www.blacktowerpublishing.com/
Capall Bann Publishing – http://www.capallbann.co.uk/
Concrescent Press – http://www.concrescent.net/
Edda Publishing – http://www.edda.se/
Fall of Man – http://www.fallofman.eu/
Imagier Publishing – http://www.imagier.com/
JD Holmes Publishing – http://www.jdholmes.com/shop/jdholmes/index.html
Official Melissa Press – http://demonolatry.org/library-archives/official-melissa-press-2/
Palgrave Historical Studies – http://www.palgrave.com/series/-/PHSWM/
Pendraig Publishing – http://www.pendraigpublishing.com/
Penn State University – http://www.psupress.org/books/series/book_SeriesMagic.html
Chicago University Press – http://www.press.uchicago.edu/books/subject.html
Dover Occult – http://store.doverpublications.com/by-subject-occult-and-esoteric-studies.html
Skylight Press – http://www.skylightpress.co.uk/
Smith and Press – http://www.smithandpress.com/
Theion Publishing – http://www.theionpublishing.com/
Left Hand Press – http://lefthandpress.com/
Transmutation Publishing – http://transmutationpublishing.com/
Philosophical Research Society – http://new.prs.org/bookstore/
Biblioz – http://www.biblioz.com/
AntiqBook – http://www.antiqbook.com/?l=en&o=finebo
Booktopia – http://www.booktopia.com.au/?books
Adyar – http://adyar.com.au/
BookFinder – http://www.bookfinder.com/
Troy Books – http://www.troybooks.co.uk/index.html
Waning Moon Publications – http://www.waningmoon.com/publications/
Royal Library – http://www.kb.dk/en/nb/materialer/sjaeldne/
Xoasis Publications – http://xaosis.com/ (closed)
Editions du Monolithe (Fr) – http://editionsdumonolithe.com/
Chronos Arenam (Fr) – https://www.chronos-arenam.com/
Les Portes Sombres (Fr) – http://lesportessombres.fr/
Manus Sinistra (Sp)- http://manussinistra.com/
Pensamento (Br) – http://www.pensamento-cultrix.com.br/
Viides Askel (Fin) – http://www.viidesaskel.fi/
Editura Herald (Ro) – http://www.edituraherald.ro/
Editura Trinity (Ro) – http://www.edituratrinity.ro/
Anticariatul de Lux (Ro) – http://anticariat-lux.blogspot.ro/
Anticariat Academic (Ro) – http://www.anticariat-academic.ro/
Anticariat Unu (Ro) – http://www.anticariat-unu.ro/
Art Libris (Ro) – http://www.artlibris.ro/
E-Books
The Occult (private tracker) – http://theoccult.bz/
Bibliotik (private tracker) – http://bibliotik.org/
eBook Farm (private tracker) – https://ebook.farm/
The Occult Library – http://www.theoccultlibrary.com/
Digimob Project – http://digimob.forumotion.net/
Grimoar – http://english.grimoar.cz/
Twilit Grotto: Archives of Western Esoterica – http://esotericarchives.com/
Medieval Manuscripts – http://medievalscripts.blogspot.ro/2014/08/over-10000-medieval-manuscripts-online.html?m=1
Post-Reformation Digital Library – http://www.prdl.org/
Corpus Scriptorum Ecclesiasticorum Latinorum – http://www.fourthcentury.com/index.php/csel-on-internet
Digital Scriptorium – http://bancroft.berkeley.edu/digitalscriptorium/
HolyBooks – http://www.holybooks.com/
Internet Text Archive – https://archive.org/details/texts
Hermetics – http://www.hermetics.org/
Sacred Magick – http://www.sacred-magick.com/
Sacred Texts – http://www.sacred-texts.com/
Project Gutenberg – https://www.gutenberg.org/
Forgotten Books – http://www.forgottenbooks.com/
Loyal Books – http://www.loyalbooks.com/
Revista Axis – http://www.revista-axis.ro/
Memoria Ethnologica (revista romaneasca) – http://www.memoria-ethnologica.ro/
Academia.edu – https://www.academia.edu/
Library Genesis – http://gen.lib.rus.ec/
Scribd – https://www.scribd.com/
Google Books – https://books.google.com/
eBook3000 – http://www.ebook3000.com/
ManyBooks – http://manybooks.net/
Bookbinding
Ars Obscura Binding – http://www.arsobscurabookbinding.com/
Brahm’s Books – http://www.brahmsbookworks.com/
Grimm Book Bindery – http://www.grimmbindery.com/
Jrr Bookworks – http://jrrbookworks.com/
Village Bindery – http://www.villagebindery.com/blog
Leatherbound Book Works – http://leatherboundbindery.com/
Period Fine Bindings – http://periodfinebindings.typepad.com/
Restoration Books – http://www.rarebookrestoration.com/
The Book Bindery – http://www.bookbindery.co.uk/
Bookbinder’s Chronicle – http://bookbinderschronicle.blogspot.ro/
A Bookbinder’s Journey – http://abookbindersjourney.blogspot.ro/
Arta Cartii (Ro) – http://www.artacartii.com/
Arta Cartii Blog (Ro) – http://www.artacartii.blogspot.ro/
Legatorie de Arta (Ro) – http://paveleavicentiu.blogspot.ro/
Scoarte din Piele (Ro) – http://scoarte.ro/dirphp/galerie.php